Total photos: 2

Scott, United States
Kansas City - Kansas - Kansas Ci

Male, 56, Libra, for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for dating only

Send message


I am looking for my best friend, partner in crime and the love of my life. She must have a big heart, great sense of humor, great personality, be kind and loving. We should have common interests and sharing an interest of yours is a wonderful way to get to know you. I would like her to be down to earth, easy going and doesn’t sweat the small stuff. I am looking for my best friend first and hope the relationship goes from there. I love a sense of humor, laughter is good medicine. I miss having that special person to enjoy life with, to share experiences with, to love. Take a chance on a good guy and not a bad boy

I am originally from upstate New York, grew up in the mountains of Virginia and settled here from the Navy. I am a laid back person, easy going, genuine and honest. I am a bit shy at first but warm up nicely to good company. I do believe in treating a lady like a lady, I will treat you with respect and show you that you are special to me. I am a good guy not a bad boy. I believe in being honest, please feel free to ask me anything, I have nothing to hide.

I have been on and off this site for a while, just like some of you. You meet someone decide to go out with them and then decide that they are not really what you are looking for. So here I am again on this site. For the most part I still say dating website are better than going out clubbing and trying to meet someone there. I am not much of a drinker so that does not work well for me. Although I do enjoy a beer from time to time. Here goes the sales pitch: I am looking for only one person to date, I am not into dating multiple women at the same time. I do have my own place to live

Birthday 15.10.1964
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for dating only
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province Kansas City - Kansas - Kansas Ci
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Silver
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Baptist
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Known languages English
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Brazil, Canada, Central African Republic, China, Colombia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Trinidad and Tobago, Serbia, Montenegro
Seeking age 44 - 75
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 350
Popularity: 0 / 10




Comments

Hello
Hi, Scott,

It is nice to read your profile here, please check mine. If you are also interested in my profile, we can talk more here starting with a friendship.

Best Regards
Jody CHEN

Jody
09.08.2017, 07:37:59

hi
how are you?
eva
20.01.2015, 02:48:01

hi
hello honey, i’m Anita cruz. i’m from Florida. I work as an Agricultural extension agent. Love and enjoy watching movies and also enjoy reading on a variety of subjects.I enjoy walking outdoors also, even though I don’t get to do it as often as I would like to. I am looking for my soul mate. Someone that is honest. Someone that is willing to accept me the way I am. I also am willing to accept Him the way He is... if you are interested in knowing me,and if you think I’m cute you could take me home with you ...anything else then ask me what you want to know. I want to hear from you. please send me your email address so we can chat more and and get to know each other...**wink**
anitacruz28
18.06.2014, 18:20:41

hello dear

hello dear
how are you doing hope you are fine, i will really like to know more about you please try and contact me back through my email and please remember to put the normal at before sending me a mail (julieabubakr(at)aol.com) for us to know more about each other,and it will be my pleasure to meet you .please am looking forward to hear from you, stay bless and have a very wonderful day.


Julie
08.05.2014, 09:39:27