Total photos: 1

Wayne, United States

Male, 51, Capricorn, for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for dating only

Send message

I am a gentle, soft-spoken, successful and confident person. I enjoy the company of people from all walks of life and am constantly exploring new things to experience. I’m single, I love to keep fit, love watching the news and keeping up to date of what is happening within and around the world and spending times with friends and family. I’m still single, want to mingle and hoping to meet my perfect match soon. I’m straight forward, open-minded, honest to a fault and very easy to get along with. I’m funny, strong when I need to be, I have a great sense of humor, and a very definite romantic side. love to kiss and hold hands, but I especially like to share...big things, little things, everything...most things are better shared. I’m emotionally balanced and stable, I have a lot to teach but a lot to learn...I believe that the day we stop learning is the day we die. I have a lot to give emotionally but yearn to find someone that can give as much in return. I may not be able to leap tall buildings in a single bound, I’m not faster than a speeding bullet, and I’m not as powerful as a locomotive but I can cook, and I’m pretty darn handy at fixing things. I’m a tenderhearted man and I’m looking for someone who realizes that being a tender-hearted man and being chivalrous are not synonymous with being a chauvinist. I’m discipline and social. I hardly make friends easily cause am choosy and very selective. I’m an easy-going guy who enjoys people. I consider myself to be creative and resourceful, and value my family and friends. I find it helpful to appreciate and enjoy the absurd and comic nature of certain life on-line dating! An ideal first date would be having coffee out somewhere, and then taking a walk and talking, or going to a movie. I tend to be loyal, faithful, honest and trustworthy in my relationships. With the right lady I believe we’d be a great partner. After years of being on my own I feel I’m ready to find that intimacy that I’ve been missing.

Birthday 11.01.1970
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for dating only
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province Baltimore
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 14 - 75
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0

Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 341
Popularity: 9.000 / 10

No comments available.