Total photos: 0

Andrew, United States
troy

Male, 57, Sagittarius, for long relationship

Send message


I would describe myself as a well grounded, family oriented person who though well educated, is also very down to earth. Even though I have a busy schedule I do try to make time to keep in shape. I love to laugh and I try to find humor in whatever I can. I like exploring and seeing and doing new things. I love being spontaneous. Friends consider me to be considerate and thoughtful. I’m in pretty good shape.I am a divorced/single father and looking to meet someone to enjoy dating, dining, conversation and see where we go from there.
Someone who gives me that funny feeling that is so special just when I see you. Someone who can make me smile. Someone who is smart and independent and who has their own sense of identity. Someone who makes us a formidable team when we are together. Someone who appreciates loyalty and who respects and values family and friends.

Birthday 23.11.1961
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province ohio
ZIP 45373
City troy
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 195 lbs (89kg)
Hair color Other
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education College graduate
Known languages English
Job INTERIOR DESIGN
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, Mixed, Other
Seeking age 49 - 63
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 302
Popularity: 0 / 10


No comments available.